OUR SERVICES

INSURANCE

Our trained and highly experienced team provides a complete array of cost effective and specially crafted commercial insurance programs to cater the insurance and risk management requirements of clients on a wide range of products.Whatever your business requires, you will benefit from our progressive approach and mutual cooperation – we do believe in the essence of the insurance broking business: personal customer service, based on trust and mutual respect. You can expect unbiased consulting, a wealth of experience, innovative solutions, competitive pricing and quick and efficient claim settlement support.

REINSURANCE

We offer a wide range of reinsurance solutions – our reinsurance operation is spread in all directions dealing in all classes of both proportional and non-proportional treaties and facultative business as well. Our team consists of highly qualified and experienced individuals with diverse experience, who has a track record of success and an inherent culture of exceptional client service focused on structuring, delivering and managing proportional and non-proportional reinsurance solutions. Our company has an extensive and well established network amongst financially stable and rated securities from the local and international markets to address various reinsurance requirements and gain the best possible rates and coverage.

FRONTING

Our management team is expert in the design, implementation and management of fronting arrangements and program business. Fronting may provide a better solution for large commercial organisations, growing middle market companies, multinational corporations. Our clients would be able to choose from a wide range of innovative programmes that offer different levels of risk retention and risk financing, to pursue more efficient access to the reinsurance markets and to seek greater certainty and flexibility on coverage and premium.

WHAT ELSE WE PROVIDE?

Assess your individual needs and obtain quotes depending on the nature of the risks (re)insured.

Compare the coverage of different (re)insurers to get you the best rates and conditions in an unbiased manner. Consult on terms and conditions of agreements.

Search for opportunities to reduce overall premiums by combining different types of (re)insurance discounts.

Ensure claims are timely and professionally handled.

Business lines ratio

Insurance
56%
Reinsurance
80%
Fronting
75%
Claims managment
52%

OUR VALUES

Client Satisfaction
Our company aims to achieve the highest level of client satisfaction by providing with the most sound, cost effective and beneficial intermediary services.

Professionalism
We position ourselves as one of the most experienced and knowledgeable firms in the markets where we operate – we know and love what we do.

Responsibility
We do believe in the importance of speed, accuracy and personal attention to all details and for all clients of all sizes in the (re)insurance industry.

Integrity
Our company focuses on building enduring, beneficial and successful relationships with both partners and clients – we always remain truthful, transparent and forthright in our dealings.

Innovation
We use all our skills, experience and problem-solving abilities to provide innovative, practical and cost-effective solutions – hence we constantly re-examine and re-invent ourselves for further innovation, creativity.

Conferences
15
Projects
9
Partners/Clients
38
Agreements
55

MANAGMENT

DO YOU WANT TO SEE OUR NEWS

OR GET FREE CONSULTATION?

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US

Based on our cooperation experience with INSART Insurance Broker, I will definitely recommend its highly professional team of enthusiastic experts with unique expertise, international oriented practice and innovation insurance products!

ISSP GROUP

Since the beginning of our cooperation, IB Insart has proven itself as a reliable company with highly qualified and experienced team working according to the international standards. We believe in company’s great future.

Insurance company “Nadia”

WHO WE WORK WITH

ABOUT US

Insurance Broker "INSART" LLC is an independent financial and risk advisor specialized primarily on non-life insurance and reinsurance which has formally commenced its intermediary business in 1993 by providing insurance risk solutions to corporate clients and organisations. By the aim to share experiences and accumulation for many years in insurance sector with our customers, the most important task for us is to ensure clients satisfaction at the highest level. Our mission then, as now, is to provide an efficient risk management and (re)insurance service in those areas where we know we can excel.
IB "INSART" LLC operates on the branches of Property & CAR/EAR, Marine,Personal Accident, Liabilities, Casualty, Credit and Financial Losses. In addition to all of these lines of business, our company is successful and experienced in reinsurance part.
Most important part of the services offered by our company is international aspect. Company concentrates the activity on the brokerage services delivered to clients in Ukraine, based on top international standards but taking under consideration the specific character of the local Ukrainian market. Our wide experience and, in-depth knowledge of local markets enables us to provide innovative solutions to diverse needs of clients. We serve clients across the globe for their Ukrainian centric and overseas business needs.
Our team is made up of professionals committed to what they do, and committed to building trust and long term relationships: offering stability in a changing environment. We are committed to providing superior solutions and service by having established a strong relationships with partners so that we can work closely with our clients and develop a detailed understanding of their risk exposures and organisational risk appetites, and offer our customised and structured solutions with innovation and integrity.
IB "INSART" LLC is regulated by the National Commission for State Regulation of Financial Services Markets and certificated accordingly.

Contact Info

131 Peremohy Ave., 03179, Kyiv, Ukraine
+38 044 223 00 13

 

Free Consultation

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

СТРАХОВАНИЕ

Нашим клиентам мы предлагаем широкий спектр эффективных, выгодных и надежных коммерческих страховых программ для качественного управления рисками предприятия в процессе его ежедневной работы. Независимо от специфики и потребностей Вашего бизнеса, основываясь на лучших международных практиках и доступу к уникальным страховым продуктам, мы поможем сформировать индивидуальное страховое решение для Вашей компании. Мы верим в сущность страхового брокерского бизнеса: личное обслуживание клиентов, основанное на доверии и взаимном уважении. Вы можете рассчитывать на беспристрастный консалтинг, богатый опыт, инновационные решения, конкурентные цены и быструю и эффективную поддержку урегулирования убытков.

ПЕРЕСТРАХОВАНИЕ

Мы предлагаем большой выбор перестраховочных решений для страховых компаний — наша деятельность в части перестрахования распространяется по всем направлениям как пропорционального, так и непропорционального облигаторного и факультативного бизнеса. У нашей команды есть богатый опыт работы на международных рынках и хорошо налаженная партнерская сеть, в которую входят крупнейшие мировые игроки перестраховочного рынка с высокими рейтингами финансовой стабильности. Это даёт нам возможность предлагать надежное покрытие с высококлассной экспертизой в различных видах страхования, а также обеспечивает оптимальное сочетание цены и качества.

ФРОНТИНГ

Наша команда состоит из высококлассных экспертов в области разработки, внедрения и управления соглашениями фронтинга и программным бизнесом. Фронтинг (почти полная передача риска от одного страховщика другому, проводящему оценку и экспертизу такого риска) может обеспечить лучшее решение для крупных коммерческих организаций, растущих компаний среднего рынка, транснациональных корпораций. Наши клиенты могут выбирать из широкого спектра инновационных программ наших европейских партнеров. Отличительной чертой таких продуктов является гибкость покрытия и страховых премий.

ЧТО МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ

Индивидуальный подход в оценке рисков и потребностей Вашего бизнес

Сравнительный анализ условий страхования и цен от различных (пере)страховщиков с целью подобрать наиболее выгодное и подходящее предложение, соответствующее всем потребностям и пожеланиям наших Клиентов.

Разработка пакета страховых программ для эффективного управления рисками Вашей компании.

Всесторонний консалтинг и сопровождение договоров (пере)страхования на протяжении всего периода действия контракта.

СООТНОШЕНИЕ ЛИНИЙ БИЗНЕСА

Страхование
56%
Перестрахование
80%
Фронтинг
75%
Урегулирование убытков
78%

НАШИ ЦЕННОСТИ

Качество
Наша компания стремится достичь наивысшего уровня сервиса для клиентов, предоставляя самые надежные, рентабельные и выгодные посреднические услуги.

Профессионализм
Мы позиционируем себя как одну из самых профессиональных и опытных компаний на рынках, где мы работаем - мы знаем и любим то, что делаем.

Ответственность
Мы верим, что скорость, точность и внимание ко всем деталям - важно и первоочередно для всех клиентов.

Честность
Наша компания всегда стремиться создавать прочные, взаимовыгодные и успешные отношения с партнерами и клиентами - мы всегда остаемся правдивыми, прозрачными и открытыми в нашем сотрудничестве.

Инновационность
Мы используем все наши навыки, опыт и возможности решения проблем, чтобы предлагать инновационные, практичные и экономически целесообразные решения, поэтому мы постоянно развиваемся и совершенствуемся.

Конференции
15
Проекты
9
Партнеры/Клиенты
38
Контракты
55

НАША КОМАНДА

ХОТИТЕ ОЗНАКОМИТЬСЯ С НАШИМИ НОВОСТЯМИ?

ИЛИ ПОЛУЧИТЬ БЕСПЛАТНУЮ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ?

О НАС ГОВОРЯТ

Положительный опыт нашего партнерства позволяют с уверенностью рекомендовать компанию Инсарт, команда которая зарекомендовала себя как профессиональные, высококлассные, энергичные специалисты, с уникальной экспертизой и ориентированные на лучшие международные практики и инновационные продукты в сфере страхования.

ISSP GROUP

За время нашего сотрудничества страховой брокер Инсарт зарекомендовал себя как надежная компания с профессиональной и опытной командой, придерживающейся высоких международных стандартов работы. Уверены, что с такими данными у компании большое будущее.

Страховая компания «Nadia»

С КЕМ МЫ РАБОТАЕМ

О КОМПАНИИ

ООО «Страховой брокер «ИНСАРТ» является независимым консультантом по финансовым вопросам и риск-менеджменту, который специализируется главным образом на рисковом страховании и перестраховании. Компания официально начала предоставление посреднических услуг в 1993 году в страховании для  корпоративных клиентов и организаций. Наша миссия, как тогда, так и сейчас, заключается в предоставлении эффективного управления рисками и предоставления качественных услуг

ООО «Страховой брокер «ИНСАРТ»  работает в таких видах страхования как имущество и строймонтаж, грузы, несчастный случай, ответственность, кредитные и финансовые риски. В дополнение, компания имеет богатый и успешный опыт работы в сфере перестрахования.

Важнейшей частью услуг, предлагаемых нашей компанией, является международный аспект. Компания концентрирует свою деятельность на брокерских услугах, предоставляемых клиентам в Украине, исходя из лучших международных стандартов, но учитывая специфику местного украинского рынка. Наш обширный опыт и глубокие знания местных рынков позволяют нам предлагать инновационные решения для разнообразных потребностей клиентов. Мы обслуживаем клиентов по всему миру с учетом их потребностей в украинском и международном бизнесе.

Наша команда состоит из профессионалов, которые знают и любят свою работу. Мы стремимся предоставлять наилучшие решения и услуги, установив прочные отношения с партнерами, чтобы мы могли тесно сотрудничать с нашими клиентами и подробно изучать их риски и потребности  и предлагать наши индивидуальные и инновационные продукты.

Деятельность ООО «Страховой брокер «ИНСАРТ» регулируется Национальной комиссией по государственному регулированию рынков финансовых услуг и сертифицировано соответствующим образом.

КОНТАКТЫ

Украина, Киев, 03179, пр. Победы 131
+38 044 223 00 13

 

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ